New Board of Directors elected

In April 2010 three industry professionals with extensive E&P experience were elected to the Board of Directors of MOORE; Ole Fredrik Ekern, Leonid Surguchev and Timothy Coulter. The new board, inclusive the Chairman Lars Johan Frigstad, represents experience from the entire upstream value chain; exploration, production and technology for enhanced oil recovery methods, as well as business administration.